Press "Enter" to skip to content

Six drivers choose not to take the knee before Formula 1 Austrian Grand Prix, Lewis Hamilton kneels after

Six Formula 1 drivers decided not to take the knee prior to the season-opening Austrian Grand Prix on Sunday.
Max Verstappen, Charles Leclerc, Carlos Sainz, Danil Kvyat, Antonio Giovinazzi and Kimi …
Read More

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *