Press "Enter" to skip to content

LSU captures the national championship as Joe Burrow caps the greatest season ever

From a Heisman Trophy to a national title, the 2019 college football season belonged to Joe Burrow.
The LSU Tigers are your champions, thanks to a massive game and an even bigger year from their star quarteback. Burrow finished with 463 yards and 5 passing T…
Read More

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *